New EP 1 Purple homeroom teacher

Hello, Welcome to EP1 Purple’s Blog.

My name is Tara. I am the new EP1 Purple homeroom teacher.

I have 4 years of teaching experience with children aged 2 – 8 and have developed an energetic, creative and fun teaching style. I love working with kids, I love inspiring learning and I love the results. There’s no better feeling than seeing my students developing and smiling. My biggest goal as a teacher is to help shy children lacking self-confidence, become more confident, outgoing and happy people.

 I am very excited for the term to begin and looking forward to getting to know and teach your sons and daughters!

I moved to Chiang Mai at the beginning of April and I am very happy to be living and working here. Before moving to Chiang Mai I was living and teaching in Bangkok for 4 years.

If you have any questions or issues during the year please feel free to contact me. My email address is taraC@varee.ac.th

I look forward to meeting you all throughout the year.

Thank you,
Teacher Tara

IMG_8231IMG_7757IMG_776520160319_141505IMG_7363IMG_7145

Leave a comment